Maria Ressa, Dmitry Muratov win Nobel Peace Prize

Sweden, 8/10:In a big development, the Norwegian Nobel Committee has decided to award the 2021 Nobel Peace Prize to Maria Ressa and Dmitry Muratov for their efforts to safeguard freedom of expression, which is a precondition for democracy and lasting peace.

Comments are closed.