IND vs NZ: Team India veterans can be rested against New Zealand

Dubai, 9/11: Immediately after the ICC T20 World Cup 2021, the Indian cricket team will take on New Zealand (India vs New Zealand) at home for a three-match T20 International series. This series is going to start from 17 November 2021. For this series, many marquee players including batting legend Virat Kohli, fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah, KL Rahul, Mohammed Shami, Ravichandran Ashwin, Rishabh Pant and Ravindra Jadeja can be rested. Is. The selection of the team for India’s T20 International series against New Zealand is expected soon.



It is expected that Rohit Sharma will lead the Indian team for this T20 International series (IND vs NZ). There are also reports that Virat Kohli can also be removed as the captain of the ODI team. It is being said that Rohit Sharma will take over the reins of the Indian side in limited overs cricket.

Ravi Shastri gave a statement on the new coach of Team India, said – Rahul Dravid has inherited a great team, he just…


Hardik Pandya likely to be dropped from T20 series against New Zealand

Team India’s star all-rounder Hardik Pandya can be dropped from the Indian team. Venkatesh Iyer can be given a chance to prove his worth against the Kiwi team. The three spinners likely to be picked for this series are Varun Chakraborty, Rahul Chahar and left-arm spinner Axar Patel.





Rituraj Gaikwad may get a chance

Rituraj Gaikwad, who won the Orange Cap award in the 2021 edition of the IPL, is also likely to be included in the squad, while Shreyas Iyer and Ishan Kishan will also be given a chance to prove their worth. The famous Krishna and Mohammad Siraj can also get a chance in the T20 series against the Kiwi team. Also, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) will select the batting, bowling as well as fielding coaches.


The Indian cricket team is already out of the race for the semi-finals in the 2021 edition of the T20 World Cup. Virat Kohli and his teammates have played their last match of the tournament on 8 November 2021 for Namibia

Comments are closed.