Indian squad for New Zealand series announced, Rohit Sharma captain

Mumbai, 9/11: The BCCI has announced the Indian team for the T20 series against New Zealand (NZ Series). The command of the team has been handed over to Rohit Sharma. Star opener KL Rahul will be the vice-captain of the team. Venkatesh Iyer and Harshal Patel will be the new faces in the team. At the same time, leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal has returned.

India’s T20I squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohd. Siraj

Comments are closed.