10 AAP MLAs took oath as Cabinet Ministers in Punjab

Chandigarh, 19/3: Ten ministers, including a woman, were inducted in the Bhagwant Mann government in Punjab on Saturday. They were administered the oath by Punjab Governor B L Purohit.

Among the 10 ministers, eight are first-time MLAs. The swearing-in ceremony of the Mann’s cabinet was held at the Punjab Raj Bhawan.



Comments are closed.