ICC awards : MS Dhoni to lead ICC T20 team and ODI team of the decade , Virat to lead ICC Test team of the Decade

New Delhi, 27/12 (AO Bureau): International Cricket Council(ICC) has announced the much-awaited team of the decade for three formats of the game. Mahendra Singh Dhoni is selected to lead ICC T20 and the ODI team of the decade. Similarly the current Indian skipper Virat Kohli is selected to lead the ICC Test Team of the years. ICC Men’s Associate Player of the Decade is Kyle Coetzer of Scotland.

Here is the teams :

Comments are closed.