Odisha wins Sportstar Aces award for Best State For The Promotion Of Sport

New Delhi, 28/3 (AO Bureau): Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik received Best Sports State Of The Decade at Sportstar award ceremony. Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik dedicated the award to the people of the state.

Odisha hosted Champions Trophy 2014, Hockey World League 2017, Men’s Hockey World Cup 2018, FIH Men’s Series Finals 2019, Olympic Hockey Qualifiers 2019, and the Pro League in 2020.

Comments are closed.