Night Curfew back in these states

New Delhi, 24/12: Omicron (Covid-19 News Variant), a new variant of Corona, is spreading its legs rapidly in many states of the country. In view of the increasing threat of Omicron, restrictions have been implemented once again in many states. The increasing cases of Omicron have also intensified the possibility of a third wave of Kovid. After MP and UP, due to Omicron transition, now Gujarat (Omicron in Gujarat) and Haryana government have also issued instructions to implement Night Curfew in the state.



Omicron’s transition has once again brought all the states into action. Earlier, many experts have given serious warnings about Omicron. However, the Gujarat government has taken strict action in some districts of the state. Government has decided to implement Night Curfew from 11 PM to 5 AM in view of the prevailing COVID19 situation in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Surat, Rajkot, Bhavnagar, Jamnagar, Gandhinagar and Junagadh from 25th December. The Gujarat government had earlier given instructions to impose curfew in all these cities from 1 pm to 5 am, which has now been changed.


Comments are closed.