NTPC Darlipali wins IRSM Table Tennis Tournament 2022 Trophy

Darlipali : NTPC Darlipalibagged the ER – II Intra Regional Sports Meet (IRSM) Table Tennis Tournament 2022.In thethree-day tournament, five teams from Eastern Region – II participated NTPC Darlipali, Bongaigaon, Talcher Thermal, Talcher Kaniha and North Karanpura.

Shri Ashim Kumar Goswami, RED (ER-II) graced as chief guest of the final match of the tournament in the august presence of Shri A K Tandon, BUH (Darlipali), GM’s& senior employees (NTPC Darlipali). GM (Project – North Karanpura), GM (O&M – Bongaigaon), GM (HR – ER II (HQ)), Head of HRs from different stations also joined via virtual meet.

Speaking on the occasion, RED (ER – II) congratulated the winners and the participating teams for their active participation in the tournament. BUH (Darlipali) also thanked the teams for their participation in IRSM TT Tournament 2022.

Shri Ashok Kumar Pal (Darlipali) won the Men (singles) title, Shri Alok Ranbir & Shri Satya Ranjan Tripathy (Darlipali) bagged the Men (doubles) title. Dr. Neha Yadav (Bongaigaon) won the Women (singles) title. NTPC Darlipali won the final team event after defeating NTPC Talcher Kaniha by 3-0.

Comments are closed.