TRS defeats BJP in Telangana’s Munugode bypolls

Munugode, 6/11: TRS leader Prabhakar Reddy has won Munugode seat by defeating BJP’s Rajagopal Reddy.



Rajagopal Reddy has accused TRS of misusing police and power to win the bypolls. He alleged that TRS has won by influencing voters with inducement and liquor.

Comments are closed.