Breaking: IAS Suresh Chandra Mohapatra appointed as Chief Secretary Odisha


Bhubaneswar, 25/12 (AO Bureau): In a major development, the Odisha government has appointed IAS Suresh Chandra  Mohapatra as the Chief Secretary of Odisha. He will replace the outgoing chief secretary Asit Kumar Tripathy. Asit Kumar Tripathy, chief secretary Odisha was appointed as the chairman of Western Odisha Development Council. IAS Pradeep Jena was appointed as the new Development Commissioner.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.