KISS Champion and Jagatsinghpur Runners-up in the “All Odisha Inter District Junior Boys Rugby 7’s Championship – 2024

The “All Odisha Inter District Junior Boys Rugby 7’s Championship – 2024″ held at KIIT Rugby Stadium on 29th May 2024 organized by Odisha Rugby Football Association (ORFA).

In this championship KISS team Got Champion trophy and Jagatsinghpur District got 1st Runners- up Trophy & Mayurbhanj District got 2nd Runners-up Trophy.

Mr. Randeep Baruah, Joint Director Sports, KIIT University, Mr. Upendra Kumar Mohanty, Gen. Secretary, Odisha Rugby Football Association and Mr. Bharat Kumar Sahoo, Sports Secretary Jajpur are presented the trophy to the winning teams.

Prof. Achyuta Samanta, Founder of KIIT & KISS, congratulated the KISS Team on winning the Champion Trophy, Congratulated to Jagatsinghpur district for 1st Runners up trophy & Mayurbhanj district for 2nd Runners up trophy.  He also conveyed his best wishes to the participating districts & wished them good luck for their future competitions.

Comments are closed.