Bihar Cabinet Expansion: Shahnawaz Hussain inducted into the cabinet

New Delhi, 9/2 (AO Bureau ): In a major development, BJP leader Shahnawaz Hussain the former Union minister, was among the 17 ministers who took oath in the Nitish Kumar Cabinet on Tuesday. Mr. Hussain was elected to the Bihar legislative council last month.

Late Bollywood actor Sushant Singh Rajput’s cousin Neeraj Singh Babloo also took oath as minister. Other notable names in the cabinet were JD(U) leaders Sanjay Kumar Jha, Shravan Kumar, Lesi Singh and Madan Sahni, and Pramod Kumar of the BJP.

Comments are closed.