Coronavirus new strain: Increasing tough measures in New Delhi

New Delhi, 24/2 (AO Bureau): In view of the increasing cases of Coronavirus infections in five states of the country, many state governments have started taking tough measures. Delhi Disaster Management Department (DDMA) has also made it mandatory for those coming to Delhi from Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Kerala, Chhattisgarh, and Punjab to show RT-PCR Negative Report. The new rule will come into force from midnight on 26 February and will remain in force till 12 noon on 15 March. Let us know that the report of every person coming to Delhi from these five states should not be more than 72 hours old. That is, if you are coming to Delhi from these states, then in any case your report should be negative. Even if you have a negative report before 72 hours, your entry will not be in Delhi or it can be quarantined. Delhi Disaster Management Department is going to issue orders in this regard.

The rules will apply to the people of these five states
Significantly, cases of corona are increasing rapidly in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Kerala, Chhattisgarh, and Punjab. On Tuesday, 86 percent of the corona cases reported in the country have come from these states. These states have also taken several decisions in view of the growing case of Corona. The Maharashtra government has implemented many stringent rules regarding the growing case of Corona. If the corona is not controlled within seven days in Maharashtra, the state government can take tough decisions.

Comments are closed.