Soumendra Priyadarshi replaces Sudhanshu Sarangi as new Commissioner of Police, Bhubaneswar-Cuttack

Bhubaneswar, 8/3 (AO Bureau): The state government today made changes at the senior IPS level. The Bhubaneswar-Cuttack Police Commissioner has also been replaced. The new police commissioner is Soumendra Priyadarshi. Soumendra Prayadarshi, a 1995-batch senior IPS officer, is now serving the Crime Branch ADG.

Twin City police commissioner Sudhanshu Sarangi transferred & posted as CMD, OPH & WC LTD. Crime Branch ADG Soumendra Priyadarshi replaces Sarangi as new Commissioner of Police, Bhubaneswar-Cuttack.

Comments are closed.