Rules regarding the banks will change from April 1

New Delhi, 15/3 (AO Bureau): Since the bank merger, many banks’ Chequebooka, passbooks, and IFSC codes are going to be changed. From 1 April onwards, customers of 7 banks in the country will be affected. Let us know that the old chequebooks  and IFSC code of many banks will not work from April 1, 2021, then contact your bank today and find out your new code, so that you do not have any problem in doing online transactions.

The customers of Dena Bank, Vijaya Bank, Corporation Bank, Andhra Bank, Oriental Bank of Commerce, United Bank, and Allahabad Bank will be affected by this. So if you have an account with any of these 7 banks, then quickly find out your new chequekbook and IFSC code from the bank branch.

Comments are closed.