BJP releases election manifesto for Bengal Election

Kolkatta, 21/3 (AO Bureau): Home Minister Amit Shah has released the BJP Manifesto for the West Bengal Assembly Elections. Several BJP leaders including Bengal BJP President Dilip Ghosh, Kailash Vijayvargiya, Babul Supriyo, Dinesh Trivedi were present on the occasion. After issuing the manifesto, Home Minister Amit Shah said that only after the formation of the BJP governments, the governments have started running on the resolution letter. Shah said that this resolution letter is very important for us, it is the resolution letter of Sonar Bangla.

In its manifesto, the BJP has made special promises to women farmers, scheduled castes, tribes, fishermen. Along with this, BJP has also promised in its manifesto to give the outstanding amount of Kisan Samman Nidhi to the farmers of West Bengal.

BJP had launched a big campaign in the state before releasing the manifesto and asked the opinion of the people what kind of change they want in the state. BJP’s national president JP Nadda started this campaign himself. For this, suggestions were also taken from more than two crore people through phone and website. BJP has prepared its election manifesto keeping in view the demand of the people of the state.

Comments are closed.