India to bat first against England


Pune, 28/3 (AO Bureau): In the decider,  the visitor England team has won yet another toss and decided to bowl first.

Both the teams have made one change each, Kuldeep Yadav has made way for T Natarajan, and for England Mark Wood comes in for Tom Curran.


India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant(w), Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Prasidh Krishna, T Natarajan

England (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes, Dawid Malan, Jos Buttler(w/c), Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Adil Rashid, Reece Topley, Mark Wood

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.