Orange warning issued in 21 districts of Odisha

Bhubaneswar, 31/3 (AO bureau): The temperature is rising in the state. Orange warnings have been issued to 21 districts over the summer. The state’s meteorological department has issued an orange alert in the state. There are 21 districts namely Sundargarh, Sambalpur, Jharsuguda, Keonjhar, Mayurbhanj, Deogarh, Bargarh, Anugul, Dhenkanal, Sonepur, Boudh, Kandhamal, Nuapada, Bolangir, Jajpur, Kalahandi, Nayagarh, Khordha, Cuttack, Bhadrak, and Baleswar.

Comments are closed.