Night Curfew imposed in 10 districts of Odisha

Bhubaneswar, 3/4 (AO bureau)Night curfew has been imposed in 10 districts of Odisha. The state government has imposed night curfews in 10 districts as the number of coronary infections continues to rise. These districts include Sundergarh, Jharsuguda, Sambalpur, Bargarh, Bolangir, Nuapada, Kalahandi, Nabarangpur, Malkangiri and Koraput districts.
The cuts will take effect on Monday, the 5th. The night curfew will be in effect from 10 pm to 5 am. Everything else will be closed except for essential services at this time.

Comments are closed.