SRH won the toss and opted to bowl first

New Delhi, 14/4 (Ao Bureau): In the IPL, there is always a tough competition between RCB and Hyderabad. Sunrisers Hyderabad has defeated RCB in 10 matches. At the same time, Virat & Co. has won 7 matches. Talking about the last five matches, Sunrisers Hyderabad has won 3 and RCB has won 2 matches. Devdutt Padikkal is back in RCB. He has been included in the place of Rajat Patidar. At the same time, Shahbaz Nadeem has been replaced in place of Jason Holder and Sandeep Sharma in place of Mohammad Nabi in the Hyderabad team.

Hyderabad’s playing eleven- David Warner, Wriddhiman Saha, Manish Pandey, Johnny Bairstow, Vijay Shankar, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Shahbaz Nadeem, T Natarajan.

Bangalore’s playing eleven – Virat Kohli, Devdutt Padikkal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Dan Christian, Washington Sundar, Kyle Jameson, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj, and Yuzvendra Chahal.

Sunrisers Hyderabad has decided to bowl first after winning the toss. Virat Kohli’s team Royal Challengers Bangalore will bat first.

Comments are closed.