T-20 match at Cuttack Barabati Cricket Stadium

New Delhi, 20/9:The Indian cricket team’s domestic season (Team India home season for 2021-22) has been announced by the BCCI. In the domestic season, the Indian team is going to play 14 T20, 4 Test and 3 ODI matches. During this, Team India is going to face teams like New Zealand, West Indies, Sri Lanka and South Africa at their home. At the same time, in April and May, the fans will also get the dose of IPL 2022. India’s domestic season will start from November, which will run till June 19. First the Kiwi team will visit India and finally the South African team will tour India.

Just 3 days after the T20 World Cup, the series of T20 matches between India and New Zealand will start in Jaipur. The first T20 will be played in Jaipur on November 17, the second T20 in Ranchi on November 19 and the third in Kolkata on November 21. The two-Test series will start after T20. The first Test will begin in Kanpur on November 25 and the second Test in Mumbai from December 3.


West Indies vs Sri Lanka match
The second series of the domestic season will be between India and West Indies. In which 3 ODIs and 3 T20 matches will be played. The West Indies team will play one-day matches against the Indian team in Ahmedabad on 6 February, Jaipur on 9 February and Kolkata on 12 February. This will be followed by T20 matches in Cuttack on February 15, Visapatnam on February 18 and Trivandrum on February 20.

Comments are closed.