Asit Tripathy Elected As Bhubaneswar Club President

Bhubaneswar, 27/9: In a big development, WODC Chairman and former Chief Secretary to Odisha Government Asit Tripathy was elected as the President of Bhubaneswar Club .Asit Tripathy received  776 votes and defeated Bijay K Patnaik a margin of 278 votes. Bijay K Patnaik received 498 votes.

“We will work to make this institution a multi-dimensional Club,” Tripathy told reporters after poll results.

Comments are closed.