UP Assembly Elections: Big blow to Mayawati, 6 rebel MLAs of BSP will join SP tomorrow

UP,29/10:With the approaching of the 2022 UP assembly elections, the process of clouting and clinging to the leaders has started. In the latest case, 6 rebel MLAs of Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) are going to ride the Samajwadi Party (SP) ‘cycle’ after getting down from the ‘elephant’. On Saturday, under the leadership of National President Akhilesh Yadav, 6 rebel MLAs of BSP will take the membership of SP in the SP office.

The rebel MLAs who joined Samajwadi Party are Aslam Raini (Bhinga-Shravasti), Aslam Ali Choudhary (Dholana-Hapur), Mujtaba Siddiqui (Pratappur-Allahabad), Hakim Lal Bind (Handia-Prayagraj), Hargovind Bhargava (Sidhauli-Sitapur). and Sushma Patel (Mungra Badshahpur). Remind that former MP Harendra Malik and his son former MLA Pankaj Malik, who resigned from Congress last week, took the membership of Samajwadi Party in Lucknow on Friday in front of Samajwadi Party President Akhilesh Yadav. In this sequence, these 6 rebel MLAs of BSP will join the SP tomorrow.

Comments are closed.