BJP and BJD announce star campaigners list for Padampur by poll

Padampur, 19/11: In a major development  Biju Janata Dal (BJD) and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) party  today released their lists of star campaigners for the upcoming Padampur bypoll in Odisha.

CM Naveen Patnaik will lead the star campaigners list of BJD whereas union minister  Dharmendra Pradhan will lead the star campaigner list of BJP.

Dharmendra Pradhan, Sameer Mohanty, Ashwini Vaishnaw, Arjun Munda, Bisheswar Tudu, Jayanarayan Mishra and Baijayanta Panda will campaign for BJP.

BJD Supremo Naveen Patnaik, senior leaders Pranab Prakash Das and Prasanna Achraya will campaign for BJD.

Padampur Assembly Constituency bypolls in Bargarh district is  scheduled on December 5.

Comments are closed.