PM Modi introduces astronauts for Gaganyaan Mission

New Delhi, 27/2: Group Captains Prasanth Balakrishnan Nair, Ajit Krishnan and Angad Pratap and Wing Commander Shubhanshu Shukla are the four astronauts selected for Gaganyaan, the maiden space mission of India.

Prime Minister Narendran Modi bestowed ‘astronaut wings’ to the four at a function at Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre in Thiruvananthapuram on Tuesday. He also called for standing ovations for the four.


Comments are closed.