Odisha Government effects major Reshuffle In Police Administration

Nayagarh SP Pratyush Diwaka was transferred .

Bhubaneswar, 23/12: A major reshuffle was effected in the Police administration by the Odisha government.  Nayagarh SP Pratyush Diwaka was transferred and was posted in AIG headquarters. Sidhartha Kataria replaced  Pratyush Diwaka as Nayagarh SP.

2007 batch IPS Niti Shekhar who has been serving as Kendrapara SP was posted as the Additional TC(ENF) C&T Department.

2013 batch IPS Rahul PR was posted as Jajpur SP.  He is currently working as the SP of Jharsuguda.

2002 batch IPS Narasingha Bhol was posted as IGP, Sambalpur. Currently, Bhol is working  as IGP, NCR, Talcher.

2007 batch IPS and SP, EOW, Awinash Kumar was transferred and posted as DIG(I/C), SAP.

2007 batch IPS Pandit Rajesh Uttamrao was posted as DIG(I/C), Koraput. Currently, he is working as SP, Bhadrak.

2009 batch IPS Charan Singh Meena was posted as SP, Bhadrak. He is working as SP, Jajpur currently.

2003 batch IPS Sheefen Ahamed K was posted as DIG, Technical. At present, he is working as DIG, SWR, Koraput.

2009 batch IPS Akhilesvar Singh  was transferred as the Puri SP.

Comments are closed.